Deeperfect Latest Gems

Deeperfect Latest Gems
Deeperfect Latest Gems

Artist : Deeperfect Latest Gems
Title : Deeperfect Latest Gems
Genre : Deep House, Tech House
Released : 12-2019
Quality : 320 kbps

Tracklist :

Adonis Rivera – Ghetto Gospel (Original Mix)
Alan Nieves – Stella (Original Mix)
Aleem – Filtri Organi (Traumer Remix)
Andre Butano – Black Flowers Crash (James Dexter Remix)
Aney F. – There Was A Time (Original Mix)
Basti Grub, Dothen, Natch – Oh Baby Dance (Prok & Fitch Remix)
Beau (UK) – Yes I Do (Rich NXT Remix)
Butane, Jean Pierre – Show Me (REME Remix)
Butane, Riko Forinson – Don’t Tell Me
Dimmish – No Drama (Original Mix)
James Cole – Dance For You (The Willers Brothers Remix)
Leonardo Gonnelli & Forrest – Get Back To Sunrise (Original Mix)
Lorenzo De Blanck – I’m Searching For (LondonGround Remix)
Manuel De Lorenzi – The Dogs (Original Mix)
Mason Collective – Dry Mout (Original Mix)
Oxia, Artslaves – For Real (Original Mix)
Pinto – Apple Jax (Reyam Remix)
Stefano Noferini – Nice Break (Original Mix)
Stefano Noferini, Artslaves – Alfa
Yulia Niko – Mellow Cat (Original Mix)



   ⇩ Direct download with one click ⇩
Register and choose your payment plan