Dua Lipa & The Blessed Madonna – Club Future Nostalgia


Artist : Dua Lipa & The Blessed Madonna
Title : Club Future Nostalgia
Genre : Electronic, House,Nu Disco
Released : 08-2020
Quality : 320 kbps

Tracklist :

01. Future Nostalgia (Joe Goddard Remix)
02. Cool (Jayda G Remix)
03. Good In Bed (Gen Hoshino Remix / Zach Witness Remix)
04. Pretty Please (Midland Refix)
05. Pretty Please (Masters At Work Remix)
06. Boys Will Be Boys (Zach Witness Remix)
07. Love Again (Horse Meat Disco Remix)
08. Break My Heart / Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Edit)
09. Levitating (The Blessed Madonna Remix) feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott
10. Hallucinate (Mr Fingers Deep Stripped Mix)
11. Hallucinate (Paul Woolford Extended Remix)
12. Love Is Religion (The Blessed Madonna Remix)
13. Don’t Start Now (Yaeji Remix)
14. Physical (Mark Ronson Remix) feat. Gwen Stefani
15. Kiss And Make Up feat. BLACKPINK
16. That Kind Of Woman (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
17. Break My Heart (Moodymann Remix)


   ⇩ Direct download with one click ⇩
Register and choose your payment plan