Erol Alkan – Reworks Volume 1

Erol Alkan – Reworks Volume 1 [PHLP08D]

Erol Alkan – Reworks Volume 1 [PHLP08D]
Erol Alkan – Reworks Volume 1 [PHLP08D]

Artist : Erol Alkan
Title : Reworks Volume 1
Genre : Electronic
Label : Phantasy Sound
Catalog : [PHLP08D]
Released : 10-2017
Quality : 320 kbps
Size : 352 mb

Tracklist :

01. Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind (Erol Alkan Rework)
02. Romantic Rights (Erol Alkan’s Love From Below Re-Edit)
03. Waters Of Nazareth (Erol Alkan’s Durrr Durrr Durrrrrr Re-Edit)
04. Engine (Erol Alkan’s Transonic Re-Edit)
05. Never Stop (Erol Alkan Rework)
06. Gee Up (Erol Alkanѓ??s Extended Rework)
07. Boy From School (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework)
08. I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’ (Erol Alkan’s Carnival of Light Rework)
09. Golden Skans (Erol Alkanѓ??s Ekstra Spektral Rework)
10. Forever Dolphin Love (Erol Alkan Rework)
11. Do You Want To (Erol Alkan’s Glam Racket)
12. Zero (Erol Alkan Rework)
13. RMI Is All I Want (Erol Alkanѓ??s Extended Rework)
14. Brainwasher (Erol Alkan’s Horrohouse Dub)
15. Singularity (Erol Alkan’s Stripped Mix)
16. The Bay (Erol Alkanѓ??s Extended Rework)
17. Congratulations (Erol Alkan Rework)
18. Long Forgotten Boy (Erol Alkanѓ??s Extended Rework)
19. White Crow (Erol Alkan Rework)
20. Runddans (Erol Alkan Rework)


Filespace: DOWNLOAD

   ⇩ Direct download with one click ⇩
Register and choose your payment plan