Groove Armada – Edge Of The Horizon

Groove Armada - Edge of the Horizon
Groove Armada - Edge of the Horizon

Artist : Groove Armada
Title : Edge Of The Horizon
Genre : Electronic
Released : 09-2020
Quality : 320 kbps

Tracklist :

01. Get Out On The Dancefloor (feat. Nick Littlemore)
02. Holding Strong (feat. James Alexander Bright)
03. Tripwire (feat. Nick Littlemore)
04. Don’t Give Up
05. We’re Free (feat. Roseau)
06. Edge Of The Horizon (feat. She Keeps Bees)
07. Lover 4 Now (feat. Todd Edwards)
08. I Can Only Miss You (feat. Paris Brightledge)
09. What Cha Gonna Do with Your Love
10. Talk Talk (feat. James Alexander Bright)
11. Dance Our Hurt Away (feat. Paris Brightledge)


   ⇩ Direct download with one click ⇩
Register and choose your payment plan