Kieran Apter – The Mirror

Kieran Apter – The Mirror [CH031]

Kieran Apter – The Mirror [CH031]
Kieran Apter – The Mirror [CH031]

Artist : Kieran Apter
Title : The Mirror
Genre : Tech House
Label : Chapter 24
Catalog : [CH031]
Released : 02-2018
Quality : 320 kbps
Size : 70 mb

Support from the likes of Dixon, Solomun, Mano Le Tough, Hernan Cattaneo, Âme, Michael Mayer, Super Flu, Eelke Kleijn, &ME, Acid Pauli, Frankey & Sandrino, The Drifter, Doctor Dru, Jonas Rathsman, Man Power, Stereo MCs, Musumeci, Upercent, Aera, Unueberlegt, Nuno Dos Santos, Just Her, Be Svendsen, Unders, Gab Rhome, Olderic, Madmotormiquel, Switchdance, Fideles, Toto Chiavetta and many more.

Tracklist :

01. The Mirror 07:42
02. Without (feat Leon Power) 07:36
03. Babylon (Club dub) 08:59
04. Remember 06:01


Filespace: DOWNLOAD

   ⇩ Direct download with one click ⇩
Register and choose your payment plan